Ada Evans Chambers has almost 30 members of varying levels of seniority, including Queen’s Counsel. Each barrister is a sole practitioner, conducting individual practice as a specialist advocate and provider of advice and other legal services.

Click on a Barrister’s name below for details of that Barrister’s practice area and experience.

Alternatively, contact the clerk, Eugenie Crosby on (02) 9283 6230 to inquire about a suitable Barrister for your matter.

Nic Angelov

 Tom Hughes

 David Aquilina

Richard Jankowski

Anita Betts

David Kang

Andrew Chee

John Korn

Phillip M Connor

Julieanne Levick

Michael Crimmins 

Alan Lucas 

William Dawe QC

Michael Maxwell

John de Greenlaw

Sasha Milanovic

Paul Finch

Natalie Obrart

Rodney Freeman

Anthony Parsons

Jehane Ghabrial

Benjamin Pierce

Anne Gibbons

Lauren Smith

Mark Gilbert